Humans of Fort Lauderdale on Facebook

So I was cruising on Facebook the other day and I saw a page called “Humans of DC”. It sounded interesting so I checked it out. It said it was inspired by Humans of NY. As it turns out, there are Humans of … pages for cities and even countries all over the world. So I did a search and found that Humans of Fort Lauderdale was available so I signed up for it! I began posting over the weekend with Pics that I shot at the South Florida DAY of the DEAD Celebration That happened at the Museum of Art Fort Lauderdale. I hope you will take a look and “Like” the Page!

Leave a Reply

